Elsa and Anna Limited Edition March Dolls.

This my first time purchasing a limited edition doll from Disney.  I always kind of chuckled thinking of old men surrounded by young beautiful dolls, but I saw the press release on Disney’s blog and decided I needed to have the Elsa because I’m in love with her Coronation dress.  My father decided to purchase the Anna doll to sell for profit on eBay (yes, he has become a scalper).  Now, I ordered these almost a month and a half ago and they just came in this Tuesday.  The face molds are perfect, especially compared to the November dolls which, in my opinion, didn’t resemble the characters at all.  Here are some detail shots I took earlier.

IMG_0259

IMG_0254

IMG_0256

IMG_0261

IMG_0263

Leave a Reply

